top of page

•  Buy now, pay later with Klarna  •

Exceptional natural skin care
- Precious Terroir of France -
* Vegetable quintessence *

Naturare takes care, soothes, regenerates, preserves, illuminates the most delicate and sensitive skin

Nature is extraordinary, it abounds in virtuous & lasting benefits for the skin

Let us rediscover its wonders thanks to a benevolent botanical heritage.

Nature vegetation sud ouest landes ingre
Nature arbre bourgeons floraison printem
Idée verte monde vegetal innovation verte-min.png

Plant Know-How & Expertise

Organic Agriculture - Responsible wild picking

Local plants from the South West region

Carte france sud Ouest Landes.png

Slow Cosmetic

Naturare is committed to a green approach

Naturare cosmestique soin ingredients na

Quintessence Végétale

Optimal healthy quality without compromise

Care highly concentrated in plant active ingredients

0% synthesis

Organic certified

by the certification body ECOCERT

according to the COSMOS ORGANIC standard

Certification BIO ECOCERT Cosmos Organic

Ethics - Health - Respect

Human & Planet

Strict charter, standards and certification audits

No tests are performed on animals

plante agriculture bio naturare.png
Made in France Landes Naturare cosmetiqu

Green Innovation

Smart, responsible, healthy formula

free of toxic substances & endocrine disruptors

Visible efficiency *

* controlled, tested by experts in Cosmetology, Toxicology & Dermatology in an independent laboratory.

* confirmed by people with sensitive skin

Eco responsable ethique ethical eco responsive eco friendly-min.png

ORIGIN FRANCE
Organic farming

Proximity - Local - Solidarity

Plantation Agriculture biologique plante

Precious know-how

Support & Revalorization of the French Aquitaine agricultural sector and its know-how. Preservation & Culture of the plant heritage of the South West. Our plant active ingredients are cultivated in France in the South West  by our partners respectful of the planet and its living beings. Our partners cultivate Nature, preserves it without enslaving or destroying it, on the contrary they give it Life!

 

Committed to Nature, from generation to generation, farmers, they cultivate Nature, relaying the accuracy of their unique know-how , inherited from their ancestors. Their hands give life, shape the Earth, work it, vegetate it and maintain bio-diversity.

Experts in Plant Heritage , they watch with the greatest attention to their precious young shoots, take care of them, repeat their gestures patiently, facilitate their development, and protect them with the greatest precaution. They respect the plant cycle for better quality , so as not to impoverish the soil, nor the surrounding flora, nor the cultivated plant variety. The precious plants are cultivated using healthy methods that respect our beautiful planet. They love our Earth which makes it so good for them. Let's encourage their expertise & know-how so that they can live decently!

Some of our ingredients come from responsible , responsible wild pickings made with a concern for preservation and contribution to biodiversity.  

  We support the agro-food sectors and avoid waste by upgrading fruit to plant-based cosmetic active ingredients, initially excluded from marketing.

By practicing short circuits, we promote proximity , solidarity , high quality and minimize our CO2 impact.

Earth is a real treasure!

Agriculture France BIO Naturare.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

The Wonders of Nature for a greener future ...

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Our ingredients are only of natural origin. Nothing is more qualitative than Nature, it is full of exceptional virtues, very beneficial. We select exceptional active ingredients with a high nutritional content, with proven healing properties, for unique synergies with increased effects. Some of our active ingredients are rare, exclusive and unheard of in cosmetics . We guarantee you an irreproachable organic quality, certified by  the independent organization ECOCERT Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard meeting strict standards. We do not go looking for our assets on the other side of the world where standards are almost non-existent and where animal testing is still permitted.

Better concentration in plant active ingredients for ultra concentrated, effective and beneficial treatments. Quality is priceless! We prefer to reduce our margins in order to offer you the best.

Vegetation flore vegetal feuille naturel

FORMULAS

generous, highly concentrated in plant active ingredients

100% Natural Origin / 0%  Synthesis

Perfumes 100% natural origin

Floral hydrosols favored with water

Active Gentle plants, suitable for sensitive skin

For us, naturalness is not a simple marketing argument, it is the very essence of our brand.

In a world where profitability comes at the expense of your health, where formulas favor multiple "poor" ingredients from petrochemicals, so harmful. Where the formulas are more concentrated in synthetic elements, in water and contain only very few active ingredients. You will feel an immediate benefit but of no nutritional value in the long term because it is too low in active ingredients. Certain synthetic elements are "tolerated" and present in natural, organic products.

We prefer to go further by excluding them from our formulas in order to create uniquely natural treatments, highly concentrated in plant active ingredients, pure for more efficiency. The natural ingredients are more beneficial, qualitative, respectful and healthy for the skin.

No synthetic ingredients: no synthetic preservatives, no allergens, no artificial fragrances, no texturizers or petrochemical derivatives, no inactive or harmful components (no endocrine disruptors, no paraffins, no silicones, no parabens, no aluminum powders, no palm oil, mineral oils, etc.). Modern life, its frantic pace, its products, impose on us multiple attacks. You deserve to recharge your batteries, take care of yourself ...

You shouldn't have to choose between your health, your beauty and

safety, respect, health for humans, animals and the planet !

MADE IN FRANCE

French excellence: ethical and committed

Biologiste des plantes

Authenticity, Quality, Transparency,

Your skin deserves the greatest care. In order to meet the complex needs of the skin:

Our plant active ingredients are finely selected, chosen for their virtues, their benefits, their nutritional contributions, their composition, their tolerance for the skin. Our formulas are a clever, innovative balance of ingredients for an intelligent synergy of very virtuous skincare.  Our treatments are manufactured according to the rules of the Art by experts in organic, plant, natural, ethical and effective cosmetics. Passionate, committed to a greener future, they combine artisanal know-how and cutting-edge science, respectful of plants. Bold, working according to the ultimate demands of the skin. The healthy processes, the cold techniques used preserve the exceptional virtues of plants in order to offer optimal quality and effective care.

With meticulous hands, they subtly mix plant active ingredients, renew their gestures, their trials with serene patience. Perfectionists at heart, they refine their tests until they find La Formula , a clever balance between efficiency and sensoriality. They create subtly balanced treatments that combine immediate and deeply lasting effects .

Authenticity, Quality, Transparency,

preparation cosmetique naturelle bio Nat

WELL BEING

SLOW LIFE ART OF LIVING

Let us take the time to recharge our batteries, to de-stress, rediscover the essentials, fill ourselves with authenticity and true values. Let's live a healthier life.

Naturare favors well-being in a symbiosis with Mother Nature. We respect the cycle of each plant as well as our partners. Against waste, we do not overproduce.

Against burnout, fast life, we do not shorten production deadlines excessively, we do not impose unnecessary stress. Human life and that of nature are much more precious than hypothetical delays causing overexploitation of cultures and their actors. Our objectives are based on respect, kindness, well-being at work and true values. Let's find meaning in each of our actions!

We are working for a greening of society and minds. Naturare advocates a return to the sources, to the essential and favors effective naturalness without compromise or artifice, for a more minimalist but intelligent and thoughtful consumption. We are working for a greening of society and conscience.

Be demanding, preserve your health, it is your most precious thing! Our Beautiful Mother Nature will thank you!

Bien etre slow life nature cosmetic Natu

•  Acheter maintenant, payer plus tard avec Klarna  •

Soins de peaux Naturels d'Exception
- Précieux Terroir de France -
*Quintessence végétale*

Naturare prends soin, apaise, régénère, préserve, illumine les peaux les plus délicates et sensibles

La Nature est extraordinaire, elle foisonne de bienfaits vertueux & durables pour la peau

Redécouvrons ses merveilles grâce à un héritage botanique bienveillant.

Nature vegetation sud ouest landes ingre
Nature arbre bourgeons floraison printem
Culture France sud Ouest Aquitaine cosme

Savoir-Faire & Expertise du Végétal

Agriculture Biologique - Cueillette sauvage responsable

Plantes du Terroir (Sud Ouest) - Préservation de la Biodiversité

Partenariats solidaires locaux

Carte france sud Ouest Landes.png

Slow Cosmetic

Naturare est engagée dans une démarche verte

Naturare cosmestique soin ingredients na

Qualité optimale saine sans concession

Soin hautement concentré en actifs végétaux

0% de synthèse

Certifié BIO

par l'Organisme certificateur ECOCERT

selon le référentiel COSMOS ORGANIC

Certification BIO ECOCERT Cosmos Organic

Ethique - Santé - Respect

Humain & Planète

Charte stricte, normes et audits certificateurs

Adapté aux Peaux sensibles

Cruelty Free - Aucun test n'est réalisé sur les animaux

plante agriculture bio naturare.png
Made in France Landes Naturare cosmetiqu

Innovation Verte

Laboratoire artisanal des Landes - Spécialiste de la cosmétique naturelle

Formule intelligente, responsable, saine, exempte de substances toxiques, perturbateurs endocriniens, controversées, chimiques...

Efficacité visible & prouvée*

* contrôlée, certifiée par des experts en Cosmétologie, Toxicologie & Dermatologie en laboratoire indépendant.

* confirmée par des testeurs, peaux sensibles

ORIGINE FRANCE
Agriculture Biologique

Proximité - Local - Solidaire

Plantation Agriculture biologique plante

Précieux Savoir-faire

Soutient & Revalorisation de la filière agricole Française Aquitaine et son savoir-faire. Préservation & Culture du patrimoine végétal du Sud Ouest. Nos actifs végétaux sont cultivés en France dans le Sud Ouest par nos partenaires respectueux de la planète et de ses êtres vivants. Nos partenaires cultivent la Nature, la préserve sans l'asservir ni l'anéantir, bien au contraire ils lui donne Vie !

 

Engagés pour la Nature, de génération en génération, agriculteurs, ils cultivent la Nature, retransmettent la justesse de leur savoir-faire unique, hérité de leurs ancêtres. Leurs mains donnent la vie, façonnent la Terre, la travaille, la végétalise et entretiennent la bio-diversité.

Experts du Patrimoine Végétal, ils veillent avec la plus grande attention à leurs précieuses jeunes pousses, les soignent, répètent leurs gestes patiemment, facilitent leur développement, les protègent avec la plus grande précaution. Ils respectent le cycle des plantes pour une meilleure qualité, afin de ne pas appauvrir les sols, ni la flore environnante, ni la variété végétale cultivée. Les précieuses plantes sont cultivées selon des procédés sains et respectueux de notre belle planète. Ils aiment notre Terre qui le leur rend si bien. Encourageons leur expertise & savoir-faire afin qu'ils puissent vivre décemment !

Certains de nos ingrédients sont issus de cueillettes sauvages raisonnées, responsables réalisées dans un souci de préservation et de contribution à la biodiversité. 

 Nous soutenons les filières agro-alimentaires et évitons le gaspillage par la revalorisation de fruits en actif cosmétique végétal, initialement écartés de la commercialisation.

En pratiquant les circuits courts, nous favorisons la proximité, la solidarité, une haute qualité et minimisons notre impact en CO2.

La Terre est un véritable trésor !

Agriculture France BIO Naturare.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Cultivons notre Biodiversité...

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Nos ingrédients sont uniquement d'origine naturelle. Rien n'est plus qualitatif que la Nature, elle regorge d'exceptionnelles vertus, très bénéfiques. Nous sélectionnons des actifs d'exception à forte teneur nutritive, aux vertus curatives prouvées, pour des synergies uniques aux effets décuplés. Certains de nos actifs sont rares, exclusifs et inédits en cosmétique. Nous vous garantissons une qualité irréprochable BIO, certifiée par  l'organisme indépendant ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS répondant à des normes strictes. Nous n'allons pas chercher nos actifs à l'autre bout du monde où les normes sont quasi inexistantes et où les tests sur animaux toujours autorisés.

Une meilleure concentration en actifs végétaux pour des soins ultra concentrés, efficaces et bienfaiteurs. La qualité n'a pas de prix ! Nous préférons réduire nos marges afin de vous offrir le meilleur.

Vegetation flore vegetal feuille naturel

FORMULES

généreuses,hautement concentrées en actifs végétaux

✔️ 100% Origine Naturelle / 0% de  Synthèse

✔️ Parfums 100% origine naturelle

✔️Hydrolats floraux privilégiés à l'eau

✔️Actifs Végétaux doux, adaptés aux peaux sensibles

Pour Nous, le naturel n'est pas un simple argument marketing, il est l'essence même de notre marque.

Dans un Monde où la rentabilité se fait au détriment de ta santé, où les formules privilégient de multiples ingrédients "pauvres" issus de la pétrochimie, si néfastes. Où les formules sont plus concentrées en éléments de synthèse, en eau et ne contiennent que très peu d'actifs. Tu ressentiras un bienfait immédiat mais d'aucune valeur nutritive sur le long terme car trop pauvre en actifs. Certains éléments de synthèse sont "tolérés" et présents dans les produits naturels, bio.

Nous préférons aller plus loin en les excluant de nos formules afin de créer des soins uniquement naturels,hautement concentrés en actifs de plantes, purs pour plus d'efficacité. Les ingrédients naturels sont plus bénéfiques, qualitatifs, respectueux et sains pour la peau.

❌ Aucuns ingrédients synthétiques : ni conservateurs de synthèse, ni allergènes, ni parfums artificiels, ni texturisants ou dérivés de la pétrochimie, ❌ sans composants inactifs ou nocifs ( ni perturbateurs endocriniens, ni paraffines, ni silicones, ni parabènes, ni poudres d’aluminium, ni huile de palme, ni huiles minérales, etc …).

La Vie moderne, son rythme effréné, ses produits, nous imposent de multiples agressions. Tu mérites de te ressourcer, prends soin de toi...

Tu ne devrais pas avoir à choisir entre ta santé, ta beauté et

la sûreté, le respect, la santé de l'Humain, des animaux et de la planète !

MADE IN FRANCE

L'excellence française : éthique et engagée

Biologiste des plantes
Crème hydratante, crème anti âge, sérum, huiles végétales...

Ta peau mérite la plus grande précaution. Afin de répondre aux besoins complexes de la peau :

Nos actifs végétaux sont finement sélectionnés, choisis pour leurs vertus, leurs bienfaits, leurs apports nutritionnels, leur composition, leur tolérance pour la peau. Nos formules sont un savant équilibre, innovant d'ingrédients pour une synergie intelligente de soin très vertueuse.  Nos soins sont fabriqués dans les règles de l’Art par des experts de la cosmétique biologique, végétale, naturelle, éthique et efficace. Passionnés, engagés pour un avenir plus vert, ils allient savoir-faire artisanal et science pointue, respectueuse du végétal. Faisant preuve d’audace, œuvrant selon l’exigence ultime de la peau. Les procédés sains, les techniques à froid employées préservent les vertus exceptionnelles des plantes afin d'offrir des soins d'une qualité optimale et efficaces.

De mains méticuleuses, ils mélangent avec subtilité les actifs végétaux, renouvellent leurs gestes, leurs essais d’une patience sereine. Perfectionnistes dans l’âme, ils peaufinent leurs essais jusqu’à trouver La Formule, savant équilibre entre efficacité et sensorialité. Ils confectionnent des soins au subtil équilibre combinant effet immédiat et profondément durable.

Authenticité, Qualité, Transparence,

preparation cosmetique naturelle bio Nat

BIEN ÊTRE
ART DE VIVRE SLOW LIFE

Prenons le temps de nous ressourcer, de nous déstresser, retrouvons l'essentiel, emplissons-nous d'authenticité et de vraies valeurs. Vivons une vie plus saine.

Naturare privilégie le bien être en une symbiose avec Mère Nature. Nous respectons le cycle de chaque plante ainsi que nos partenaires. Contre le gaspillage, nous ne surproduisons pas.

Contre le burn out, la fast life, nous ne raccourcissons pas les délais de production à outrance, nous n'imposons pas de stress inutile. La vie humaine et celle de la nature est bien plus précieuse que d'hypothétiques délais engendrant une surexploitation des cultures et de ses acteurs. Nos objectifs s'axent sur le respect, la bienveillance, le bien-être au travail et de vraies valeurs. Retrouvons du sens dans chacune de nos actions !

Nous œuvrons pour une végétalisation de la société et des esprits. Naturare prône un retour aux sources, à l’essentiel et privilégie le naturel efficace sans compromis ni artifice, pour une consommation plus minimaliste mais intelligente et réfléchie. Nous œuvrons pour une végétalisation de la société et des consciences.

Soit exigeant, préserve ta santé, elle est ce que tu as de plus précieux ! Notre Belle Mère Nature t'en sera reconnaissante !

Bien etre slow life nature cosmetic Natu
Femme à la plage