top of page

ORGANIC HEMP

Land of the Landes

Nourishing, Soothing, Revitalizing, Regenerating

Grown on the French land, hemp is considered super nutritional intake plant exceptionally rich in nutrients, linoleic acid, omega 3, 6, 9,  in oleic acid, palmitic acid, stearic acid, in vitamins A, B1, B3, B4, B6, E, minerals, protein, amino acids, fibers, for optimal skin properties. Its oil has a composition similar to the lipids of the skin. What makes it a wonder for sensitive skin. Hemp oil has been recognized for decades, used for its nourishing, soothing, regenerating, antioxidant, anti-aging properties, allowing to bring softness, to illuminate, to revitalize and to treat fragile skin or those suffering from cutaneous pathologies. Calming, it has a soothing action on redness and irritation. Very emollient, it reduces water loss,  restores, strengthens the hydrolipidic barrier, protects the skin from dehydration and external aggressions. Firming and softening, it helps maintain skin elasticity and prevents skin aging . It stimulates the regeneration of skin tissue. Revitalizing thanks to its essential fatty acids which fight against the effects of free radicals. Astringent, it is effective in the treatment of impurities, it scars and regenerates the epidermis. Known to improve blood circulation, which helps fight various skin imbalances . Very popular for wrinkles, fine lines, for delicate, dehydrated, dry, devitalized, tired or mature skin.

This dry oil penetrates quickly, without leaving a greasy film. it revitalizes,  prevents skin aging, wrinkles and maintains skin elasticity. This "dry" oil penetrates quickly without leaving a greasy film.

Hemp, the plant of choice for caring for  sensitive, weakened, dry, mature, irritated, tired and dehydrated skin.

Name: Hemp

INCI name: Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

Hemp oil obtained by first cold pressing

Part of the plant extracted: Seeds

Botanical name: Cannabis sativa L.

Botanical family: Cannabaceae

Quality: 100% Pure, Natural, ORGANIC without chemical treatment

Country of origin: South West France (Gascony - Lot et Garonne)

Culture: Local & Organic, wild, no human intervention is necessary.

Recognized function & virtues: soothes, calms, nourishes, antioxidant, regenerates, firms, softens, anti-aging, protects ...

No animal testing

herb-2915337.jpg

Zoom on Hemp:

Hemp or Cannabis Sativa has nothing to do with Marijuana or Cannabis Indica. It is not the same variety. It does not contain any psychotropic substance (THC or tetrahydrocannabinol).

Thanks to its omega-3 and 6 content, it has a composition similar to the lipids of the skin and is among the vegetable oils richest in essential fatty acids.  

The seeds used come from selected varieties of hemp and do not contain psychotropic substances.

Decryption of omega 3 and 6  :

Omega 3 and Omega 6 are essential fatty acids, the human body cannot produce them. An external contribution is therefore essential. Omega-3s maintain the elasticity of the skin, they promote anti-inflammatory processes, they reduce redness and calm irritation. Omega-6s are part of the composition of ceramides. They participate in the reconstitution of epidermal lipids and intervene in membrane fluidity. Linoleic acid makes it possible to limit water loss from the skin while having softening and nutritive qualities.

Cultivation of Hemp and process:

Hemp is one of the very first plants cultivated by man in France since the Middle Ages. Its oil is very popular with women who use it for its cosmetic virtues. Its exceptional culture is completely natural, it requires no chemicals, pesticides, fungicides, herbicides and others, no maintenance, we sow, the rain falls hydrates the plant and we harvest. This plant is organic par excellence.
 

Historical origin  :

The use of hemp dates back several centuries when the plant was mainly sought after for its therapeutic and anesthetic properties. In Europe, hemp was used until the beginning of the 20th century against plague, rheumatism, joint pain and certain mental pathologies.
In 1941, Cannabis sativa was withdrawn from the official French pharmacopoeia because of its misuse as a narcotic product. It was not until 1990 that the cultivation of hemp without psychotropic active ingredient was again authorized in France and the sale of its precious oil generalized.

Today, hemp has many uses in the fields of construction, insulation, plastics, human and animal food, cosmetics, etc.
 

Warning: These properties, indications are taken from books or websites of reference in aromatherapy, hydrolatherapy, phytotherapy and naturopathy. They are found there on a regular basis and many of them are confirmed by observations in the scientific community. However, this information is given for informational purposes, it can in no way constitute medical information, nor engage our responsibility. For any use for therapeutic purposes, consult a doctor.
 

Decryption:

our plants and their benefits

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

bottom of page

CHANVRE BIO

Terre des Landes

Nourrissant, Apaisant, Revitalisant, Régénérant

Cultivé sur les Terres Françaises, le chanvre est réputé super plante à l’apport nutritionnel exceptionnellement riche en nutriments, en acide linoléique, en oméga 3, 6, 9, en acide oléique, acide palmitique, acide stéarique, en vitamines A, B1, B3, B4, B6, E, minéraux, protéine, acide aminés, fibres, pour des vertus cutanées optimales. Son huile possède une composition similaire aux lipides de la peau. Ce qui fait elle une merveille pour les peaux sensibles. L'huile de chanvre est reconnue depuis des décennie, utilisée pour ses vertus nourrissantes, apaisantes, régénérantes, antioxydantes, anti-âge, permettant d'apporter douceur, d'illuminer, revitaliser et soigner les peaux fragiles ou souffrant de pathologies cutanées. Calmante, elle possède une action apaisante sur les rougeurs et les irritations. Très émolliente, elle réduit les pertes d'eau, restaure, renforce la barrière hydrolipidique, protège la peau de la déshydratation et agressions extérieure. Raffermissante et assouplissante, elle permet de maintenir l'élasticité de la peau et prévient du vieillissement cutané. Elle stimule la régénération du tissu cutané. Revitalisante grâce à ses acides gras essentiels qui lutte contre les effets des radicaux libres. Astringente, elle est efficace dans le traitement des impuretés, elle cicatrice et régénère l’épiderme. Reconnue pour améliorer la circulation sanguine, ce qui aide à lutter contre divers déséquilibres cutanés. Très prisée pour les rides, ridules, pour les peaux délicates, déshydratées, sèches, dévitalisées, fatiguées ou matures.

Cette huile sèche pénètre rapidement, sans laisser de film gras. elle revitalise,  prévient du vieillissement cutané, des rides et maintient l’élasticité de la peau. Cette huile "sèche" pénètre rapidement sans laisser de film gras.

Le chanvre, plante de prédilection des soins pour peaux sensibles, fragilisées, sèches, matures, irritées, fatiguées et déshydratées.

Nom : Chanvre

Nom INCI : Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

Huile de Chanvre obtenue par Première pression à froid

Partie de la plante extraite : Graines

Nom botanique : Cannabis sativa L.

Famille botanique : Cannabacées

Qualité : 100% Pure, Naturelle, BIO sans traitement chimique

Pays d'origine : France Sud Ouest (Gascogne - Lot et Garonne)

Culture : Locale & Biologique, sauvage, aucune intervention humaine n'est nécessaire.

Fonction & vertus reconnues : apaise, calme, nourrit, antioxydant, régénère, raffermit, assoupli, anti âge, protège...

Aucun test sur les animaux

herb-2915337.jpg

Zoom sur le Chanvre :

Le chanvre ou Cannabis Sativa n’a rien à voir avec la marijuana ou Cannabis Indica. Il ne s’agit pas de la même variété. Il ne contient pas de substance psychotrope (THC ou tétrahydrocannabinol).

Grâce à sa teneur en oméga-3 et 6, elle présente une composition similaire aux lipides de la peau et se place parmi les huiles végétales les plus riches en acides gras essentiels. 

Les graines utilisées proviennent de variétés de chanvre sélectionnées et ne contiennent pas de substance psychotrope.

Décryptage des oméga 3 et 6 :

Les oméga 3 et les oméga 6 sont des acides gras essentiels, l'organisme humain ne peut les produire. Un apport extérieur est donc indispensable. Les oméga-3 maintiennent l'élasticité de la peau, ils favorisent les processus anti-inflammatoires, ils atténuent les rougeurs et calment les irritations. Les oméga-6 entrent dans la composition des céramides. Ils participent à la reconstitution des lipides épidermiques et interviennent dans la fluidité membranaire. L’acide linoléique permet de limiter les pertes en eau de la peau tout en présentant des qualités adoucissantes et nutritives.

Culture du Chanvre et procédé :

Le Chanvre est l’une des toutes premières plantes cultivées par l’homme en France depuis le Moyen-Âge. Son huile est très prisée des femmes qui l’utilise pour ses vertus cosmétiques. Sa culture exceptionnelle est totalement naturelle, elle ne nécessite aucun produit chimique, ni pesticide, fongicide, herbicide et autres, aucun entretien, on sème, la pluie tombe hydrate la plante et on récolte. Cette plante est bio par excellence.
 

Origine historique :

L'usage du chanvre remonte à plusieurs siècles quand la plante était principalement recherchée pour ses vertus thérapeutiques et anesthésiantes. En Europe, on emploie le chanvre jusqu'au début du XXème siècle contre la peste, les rhumatismes, les douleurs articulaires et certaines pathologies mentales.
En 1941, le Cannabis sativa est retiré de la pharmacopée officielle française à cause de son usage détourné en produit stupéfiant. Il faudra attendre 1990 pour que la culture de chanvre sans actif psychotrope soit de nouveau autorisée en France et la vente de son huile précieuse généralisée.

Le chanvre connaît aujourd’hui de multiples utilisations dans les domaines de la construction, l’isolation, la plasturgie, l’alimentation humaine et animale, la cosmétique…
 

Avertissement : Ces propriétés, indications sont tirées d'ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie, hydrolathérapie, phytothérapie et naturopathie. On les y retrouve de façon régulière et pour beaucoup confirmées par des observations en milieu scientifique. Toutefois, ces informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. Pour tout usage dans un but thérapeutique, consultez un médecin.
 

Décryptage :

nos plantes et leurs bienfaits

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.