top of page
Foret des Landes vue.jpg

Our engagements

our philosophy ...

"We create with respect for peopleand Mother Nature.

Let's shape the World of Tomorrow together. "

Green_planet_Monde_v%C3%83%C2%A9g%C3%83%

N ature

A uthenticity

T ransparence

U environmental rgence

R arity

A rtisanat

B ack to basics

E ssentiel

Pure quality

Natural &Bio

Badge des aliments biologiques 11

Natural cosmetics are richer in ingredients derived from plants. It contains more active ingredients with various contributions. It will have even more optimal nutritional efficiency in the short, medium and long term. Unlike conventional cosmetics composed largely of synthetic elements derived from petrochemicals which provide an immediate sensation of short-term comfort without any nutritional contribution.

100% from Nature

0% synthetic

%

Concentrated, effective and beneficial

Most cosmetics are unfortunately poor in virtues ... We work for natural skin care recipes highly concentrated in botanical active ingredients, without inert ingredients. Water is an ingredient very present in cosmetic formulas, we favor beneficial plant hydrosols when possible. A o c ncentré benefits for the skin or each element has been selected for its active properties. For optimum quality, natural cosmetics that are truly effective in the short, medium and long term thanks to a generous concentration of pure active ingredients.

Truly Green & Clean

No greenwashing

Companies use this marketing process where they invest more in the perspective of building a very profitable “ecological” image but few truly ethical actions and commitments in favor of people and the environment are illustrated. Many cosmetic products are more concentrated in synthetic or inert ingredients and praise the merits of certain natural flagship ingredients, present in very small quantities in the products. It is possible to indicate an ingredient from a concentration of 0.01ml. The ingredients are listed in descending order of importance. However, the regulations provide that raw materials with a concentration of less than 1  % may be mentioned out of order. In practice, this means that an active agent dosed at 0.01% can be placed before a solvent weighing 0.99% of the final product.

For us, the natural is not purely marketing, it is the very essence of our brand. He is present at every step, every decision , it is a state of mind anchored in us.

Naturare huiles vegetales ingredients naturels.jpg

Safe, healthy

ethics without concessions!

We do not use any synthetic ingredients, nor petrochemical derivatives (petrolatum, paraffinum ...), nor mineral oils from petrochemicals, nor endocrine disruptors so harmful to health, nor silicones (present in the bottoms of complexion, shampoos, creams ...), no synthetic preservatives, EDTA, BHT, no synthetic fragrances or texturizers, no ethoxylated compounds, no aluminum salts, no phthalates, no webbed…

The list is long...

They are unfortunately present in many products. These elements are in the best of cases inactive in beneficial virtues, or bad for the environment and in the worst cases harmful or toxic. They are harmful in the long run.

Our formulas do not present any harmful elements, nor endocrine disruptors, nor questionable ingredients, or ecologically incorrect or risky for health. Certain synthetic elements are tolerated, authorized and present in natural, organic products. We prefer to go further and exclude them from our formulas. Our choice is to opt for more restrictions with a more demanding formulation charter. Our specifications set more stringent constraints in order to create natural care more in line with our values, more ethical and healthy for health.

No testing of our ingredients or finished products has been performed on animals.

Bunnies
  MADE IN FRANCE
Responsible & committed
Preserve French craftsmanship
Sud Ouest nouvelle aquitaine vue panoram

We are not looking for our plant assets on the other side of the planet. Distant lands are not always in harmony with our values, our standards and our commitments. Our choice aims to preserve and promote our French plant heritage to offer a small piece of our terroir. We want to safeguard and promote French know-how to encourage local producers . Our plant active ingredients come from small crops grown as much as possible, in organic farming or from harvests of plants growing naturally in the wild.

We have chosen proximity in order to reduce our ecological impact and limit our CO2 emissions.

The laboratory, on a human scale, is artisanal, it brings together specialists in natural cosmetology working to change the future of cosmetics. A total natural commitment is not without repercussions, it requires many efforts that are difficult to achieve for large manufacturers. Every day, they solve technical constraints in order to produce more healthily, to always better preserve the virtues of plant active ingredients and to offer cosmetics as concentrated as possible. The greening of the industry promotes more ethical manufacturing processes, more respectful of the ingredients, of our planet and virtuous for our health.

Our choice is for the long term and a greener future.

Druide heritage France celte Naturare.jp
A benevolent ancestral heritage

We are currently living a tiny part of the history of our Earth. The search for our origins takes us to our ancient Celtic roots. During Antiquity, French society was Celtic, just like part of our planet.

True ancient sages, experts mastering the secrets of the plant world , the Druids lived in symbiosis with Mother Nature during this period. They used plants with the greatest respect for their medicinal properties. Very influential in ancient Celtic society, they possessed an extraordinary knowledge of nature, medicine, astronomy and many fields. They met annually in the Carnutes forest near Chartres in Eure-et-Loir.

Over the centuries, man has gradually moved away from these traditions, beliefs, this knowledge and has lost his link with Nature ... This ancestral knowledge has buried itself in the meanders of the past. Today we more than need to rediscover Nature and ancestral Druidic knowledge.

It is more than necessary to rediscover our History, our Nature, to preserve and perpetuate the knowledge of the Ancients. The very essence of our World, our Nature, our Earth. Let us cultivate Nature with the greatest respect towards it, without enslaving it, preserve its plants, maintain its knowledge and pass on a healthy world to our future generations.

​​

Nature is vital for human beings.

The future will be imbued with a return to basics.

Reconnect!

Harmony,  balance,

well being

We share the values of Slow Life and well-being allow us to rejuvenate being . The ambient burnout due to a frantic pace of life, always more accelerated leading to "human limits". Stress and emotions leave traces on the body. If you don't want to burn your wings, take care of yourself to continue your journey with confidence!

For a more fulfilling life, ambient happiness and rediscovered harmony!

​​

The essential :

Authenticity & Simplicity, Transparency

No waste , we use the right quantities, we produce in small series. We thus avoid overconsumption and productivism going against our ethical principles.

 

We practice the transparency of our products: through understandable formulas, you know exactly what elements they are made of.

 

We offer a timeless minimalist offer without superfluous, full of active ingredients, more effective. We avoid the multiplication of products dedicated to a specific need, going so far as to create needs, when a single treatment can be suitable and offer several virtues. No overconsumption , one dose is enough to feel the benefits.

Waste recovery , against waste, supports the agro-food & agricultural sectors. We reuse the discarded fruits because they do not correspond to "standards", also called "ugly fruits". We encourage the recycling of fruit stones into beneficial vegetable oils.

Solidarity with local French actors. We don't buy from the other side of the world.

No "brainwashing" , no excessive marketing, no diktat of beauty. We favor the necessary, the natural over artificial, retouched beauty icons. Nature is the very essence of Naturare, it is present in all of our approach. The skin changes over time. No false promises but commitments to deeply care for the epidermis, nourish, hydrate, soothe, regenerate, protect, exfoliate, detoxify and cleanse your skin with healthy, natural and effective products.

 

The materials in our containers allow us to better conserve plant active ingredients. Glass is the safest container , it guarantees the absence of controversial substance that can react with its 100% natural content. Other materials, such as plastic, would cause the contents to absorb unwanted or even controversial substances in a treatment. In addition to being the best conservation material , glass is also very ecological, it is infinitely recyclable! Whereas plastic bottles can only be recycled two to three times before losing their properties.

Offering you the best, healthy, quality products is priceless!

Nevertheless our ethics, our procedures are more expensive than the conventional.

Nature herbe se resourcer Naturare.jpg

Carton of grass

100% Recyclable - Biodegradable - Compostable

Our recycled cardboard, grass-based packaging ensures the protection of your products. Our material is the result of a green innovation free of new fibers from wood. The herbaceous material used in its raw, natural state is neither treated nor chemically bleached . It is a sustainable packaging, with more ecological characteristics and preserves the environment.

Our boxes are 100% Biodegradable and Compostable . Their manufacture is much less energy-consuming and more ecological.

While conventional pulp (from wood) comes from trees, the long-growing grass grows quickly, is available several times a year. The grass comes from green spaces that had not been exploited until then, not used for animal feed, called compensation areas. This exploitation generates additional income for agriculture , which automatically creates employment in the region.

 

Defined by law: compensation areas are areas without agricultural holdings, without fertilizers and which do not undergo any chemical treatment. Organic par excellence.

The herbaceous material has a low environmental impact and makes it possible to:

  • reduce greenhouse gas emissions by at least two thirds compared to wood

  • reduce consumption and energy saving by up to 80% per tonne of virgin fiber material

  • dramatically reduce the consumption of process water , less than one liter per tonne of grass fiber pulp, compared to several hectoliters / tonne for wood fiber pulp

  • eliminate the use of chemicals . The process is completely free of process chemistries and does not require any “chemical cooking” process . Unlike the production of pulp from virgin fibers from wood

  • reduce and sanitize (chemical-free) wastewater production

  • save raw materials

Tri recyclage packaging recyclé Naturare
bottom of page

Foret des Landes vue.jpg

Nos Engagements

notre philosophie...

" Nous créons dans le respect de l’humain et de Mère Nature.

Façonnons ensemble le Monde de Demain. "

Green_planet_Monde_v%C3%83%C2%A9g%C3%83%

N ature

A uthenticité

T ransparence

U rgence environnementale

R areté

A rtisanat

R etour aux sources

E ssentiel

Qualité pure

Naturelle & Bio

Badge des aliments biologiques 11

La cosmétique naturelle est plus riche en ingrédients issus du végétal. Elle contient plus d’actifs aux apports variés. Elle aura une efficacité nutritive d'autant plus optimale sur le court, moyen et long terme. Contrairement à la cosmétique conventionnelle composée en grande partie d'éléments de synthèse issus de la pétrochimie qui procurent une sensation de confort immédiat de court terme sans aucun apport nutritionnel.

100% issus de la Nature

0% de synthétique

%

Concentré, efficace et bénéfique

La plupart des cosmétiques sont malheureusement pauvres en vertus... Nous œuvrons pour des soins naturels aux recettes très concentrées en actifs botaniques, sans ingrédients inertes. L'eau est un ingrédient très présent dans les formules cosmétiques, nous privilégions les hydrolats végétaux bienfaiteurs lorsque cela est possible. Un concentré de bienfaits pour la peau ou chaque élément a été sélectionné pour ses vertus actives. Pour une cosmétique de qualité optimale, naturelle réellement efficace à court, moyen et long terme grâce à une généreuse concentration d’actifs purs.

Véritablement Green Clean

Pas de greenwashing

Les entreprises utilisent ce procédé marketing où ils s'investissent plus dans l'optique de construire une image « écologique » très rentable mais s'illustre peu d'actions et engagements réellement étiques en faveur de l’humain et de l’environnement. Beaucoup de produits cosmétiques sont plus concentrés en ingrédients de synthèse ou inertes et vantent les mérites de certains ingrédients phare naturels, présent en très faible quantité dans les produits. Il est possible d'indiquer un ingrédient à partir d'une concentration de 0.01ml. Les ingrédients sont indiqués dans l'ordre décroissant d'importance. Néanmoins la réglementation prévoit que les matières premières dont la concentration est inférieure à 1 % peuvent être mentionnées dans le désordre. En pratique, cela signifie qu'un actif dosé à 0,01 % peut être placé avant un solvant pesant 0,99 % du produit final.

Pour nous, le naturel n'est pas purement marketing, il est l'essence même de notre marque. Il est présent à chaque étape, chaque décision, c'est un état d'esprit ancré en nous.

Naturare huiles vegetales ingredients naturels.jpg

Naturel
une éthique sans concessions !

Nous n'employons aucuns ingrédients de synthèse, ni de dérivés de la pétrochimie (petrolatum, paraffinum...), ni huiles minérales issues de la pétrochimie, ni perturbateurs endocriniens si néfastes pour la santé, ni de silicones (présents dans les fonds de teint, les shampoings, les crèmes...), pas de conservateurs de synthèse, l'EDTA, le BHT, ni de parfums ou texturisants de synthèse, ni de composés éthoxylés, ni sels d'aluminium, ni phtalates, ni huile de palme…

La liste est longue...

Ils sont malheureusement présents dans de très nombreux produits. Ces éléments sont dans le meilleur des cas inactifs en vertus bienfaitrices, ou mauvais pour l’environnement et dans le pire des cas nocifs ou toxiques. Ils sont néfastes sur le long terme.

Nos formules ne présentent aucuns éléments nocifs, ni perturbateurs endocrinien, ni ingrédients douteux, ou écologiquement incorrect ou risqués pour la santé. Certains éléments de synthèse sont tolérés, autorisés et présents dans les produits naturels, bio. Nous préférons aller plus loin et les exclurent de nos formules. Notre choix est d'opter pour plus de restrictions avec une charte de formulation plus exigeante. Notre cahier des charges fixe des contraintes plus strictes afin de créer des soins naturels plus en cohérence avec nos valeurs, plus éthiques et sains pour la santé.

Aucun test de nos ingrédients ou produits finis n’a été réalisé sur les animaux.

Bunnies
 MADE IN FRANCE
Responsable & engagé
Préservons le savoir-faire artisanal Français
Sud Ouest nouvelle aquitaine vue panoram

Nous ne cherchons pas nos actifs végétaux à l'autre bout de a planète. Les contrées lointaines ne sont pas toujours en harmonie avec nos valeurs, nos normes et nos engagements. Notre choix vise à préserver et promouvoir notre patrimoine végétal Français pour offrir un petit morceau de notre terroir. Nous voulons sauvegarder et promouvoir le savoir-faire français pour encourager les producteurs locaux. Nos actifs végétaux proviennent de petites cultures pratiquées au maximum, dans la mesure du possible, en agriculture biologique ou de récoltes de plantes poussant naturellement à l'état sauvage.

Nous avons choisi la proximité afin de réduire notre impact écologique et de limiter nos émissions de CO2.

Le laboratoire, à taille humaine, est artisanal, il regroupe des spécialistes en cosmétologie naturelle œuvrant à changer l'avenir de la cosmétique. Un engagement total au naturel n'est pas sans répercussions, il nécessite de nombreux efforts difficiles à réaliser pour de gros industriels. Chaque jour ils solutionnent ainsi des contraintes techniques afin de produire plus sainement, de toujours mieux préserver les vertus des actifs végétaux et d'offrir des cosmétiques les plus concentrés possible. La végétalisation de l'industrie promouvoit des process de fabrication plus éthiques, plus respectueux des ingrédients, de notre planète et vertueux pour notre santé.

Notre choix vise le long terme et un avenir plus vert.

Druide heritage France celte Naturare.jp
Un héritage ancestral bienveillant

Nous vivons actuellement une infime partie de l'histoire de notre Terre. La recherche de nos origines nous amène à nos racines celtiques antiques. Durant l'Antiquité la société Française était celtique, tout comme une partie de notre planète.

Véritables sages antiques, experts maîtrisant les secrets du monde végétal, les druides vivaient en symbiose avec Mère Nature en cette période. Ils utilisaient avec le plus grand respect les plantes pour leurs vertus médicinales. Très influents dans la société celtique antique, ils possédaient un extraordinaire savoir sur la nature, en médecine, en astronomie et sur de nombreux domaines. Ils se réunissaient annuellement dans la forêt des Carnutes près de Chartres en Eure-et-Loir.

Au fil des siècles l'homme s'est peu à peu éloigné de ces traditions, croyances, ces savoirs et a perdu son lien avec la Nature... Ce savoir ancestral s'est enfouit dans les méandres du passé. Aujourd'hui nous avons plus que besoin de redécouvrir la Nature et le savoir ancestral druidique.

Il est plus que nécessaire de redécouvrir notre Histoire, notre Nature, de préserver et faire perdurer les connaissances des Anciens. L'essence même de notre Monde, notre Nature, notre Terre. Cultivons la Nature avec le plus grand respect envers elle, sans l’asservir, préservons ses plantes, entretenons son savoir et transmettons un Monde sains à nos générations futures.

La Nature est vitale pour l'être humain.

L'avenir s'imprègnera d'un retour aux sources.

Reconnectons-nous !

Harmonie, équilibre,

bien être

Nous partageons les valeurs de la Slow Life et du bien être permettent de ressourcer l'être. Le burn out ambiant dû à un rythme de vie effréné, toujours plus accéléré amenant aux "limites humaines". Le stress, les émotions laissent des traces sur le corps. Si vous ne voulez pas vous brûler les ailes, prenez soin de vous pour continuer votre chemin en toute sérénité !

Pour une vie plus épanouie, un bonheur ambiant et une harmonie retrouvée !

L'essentiel :

Authenticité & Simplicité, Transparence

Pas de gaspillage, nous pratiquons les justes quantités, nous produisons en petite séries. Nous évitons ainsi la surconsommation et le productivisme allant à l'encontre de nos principes éthiques.

 

Nous pratiquons la transparence de nos produits : par des formules compréhensibles, vous savez exactement quels éléments les composent.

 

Nous proposons une offre minimaliste intemporelle sans superflux, gorgée d'actifs, plus efficaces. Nous évitons la multiplication de produits dédiés à un besoin spécifique, allant jusqu'à créer des besoins, lorsqu'un soin unique peut convenir et offrir plusieurs vertus.​ Pas de surconsommation, une dose suffit pour en ressentir les bienfaits.

Revalorisation des déchets, contre le gaspillage en soutient des filières agro-alimentaires & agricoles. Nous réutilisons les fruits mis à l'écart car ils ne correspondent pas aux "standards", également appelées "fruits moches". Nous encourageons le recyclage des noyaux de fruits en de bienfaitrices huiles végétales.

Solidarité envers les acteurs locaux français. Nous ne nous fournissons pas à l'autre bout de la planète.

Pas de "brainwashing", ni marketing excessif, ni diktat de beauté. Nous privilégions le nécessaire, le naturel aux icônes de beauté artificielles, retouchées. La Nature est l'essence même de Naturare, elle est présente dans l'ensemble de notre démarche. La peau change au fil du temps. Pas de fausses promesses mais des engagements à soigner en profondeur l'épiderme, nourrir, hydrater, apaiser, régénérer, protéger, exfolier, détoxifier et nettoyer votre peau avec des produits sains, naturels et efficaces.

 

Les matières de nos contenants permettent de mieux conserver les actifs végétaux. Le verre est le contenant le plus sûr, il garanti l'absence de substance controversée pouvant être en réaction avec son contenu 100% naturel. D'autres matériaux, tel que le plastique amènerait le contenu à absorber des substances non souhaitables voir controversées dans un soin. En plus d'être le meilleur matériaux de conservation, le verre est également très écologique, il est recyclable à l'infini ! Tandis que les bouteilles en plastique peuvent être recyclées uniquement deux à trois fois avant de perdre leurs propriétés.

T'offrir le meilleur, des produits sains de qualité, ça n'a pas de prix !

Néanmoins notre éthique, nos démarches sont plus coûteuse que le conventionnel.

Nature herbe se resourcer Naturare.jpg

Carton d'herbe

100% Recyclable - Biodégradable - Compostable

Nos emballages en carton recyclé, à base d’herbe assurent la protection de vos produits. Notre matériau est issu d'une innovation verte exempte de fibres nouvelles issues du bois. La matière herbacée utilisée à l'état brut, naturel, n’est ni traitée, ni blanchie chimiquement. C'est un emballage durable, aux caractéristiques plus écologiques et préserve l’environnement.

Nos cartons sont 100% Biodégradables et Compostables. Leur fabrication est beaucoup moins énergivore et plus écologique.

Alors que la pâte à papier conventionnelle (issue du bois) provient des arbres, à la croissance longue, l’herbe pousse rapidement, est disponible plusieurs fois par an. L’herbe provient d’espaces verts jusqu’alors non exploités, non utilisées pour l'alimentation animale, appelés surfaces de compensation. Cette exploitation génère des revenus supplémentaires pour l’agriculture, ce qui crée mécaniquement de l’emploi dans la région.

 

Définies par la loi : les surfaces de compensation sont des surfaces sans exploitation agricole, sans engrais et qui ne subissent aucun traitement chimique. Bio par excellence.

La matière herbacée a un faible impact environnemental et permet de :

  • réduire les émissions de gaz à effet de serre, d’au moins deux tiers en comparaison au bois

  • réduire la consommation et l'économie d'énergie jusqu'à 80 % par tonne de matière fibreuse vierge

  • diminuer spectaculairement la consommation d'eau de process, moins d'un litre par tonne de pâte de fibres d'herbe, contre plusieurs hectolitres/tonne pour la pâte de fibres de bois

  • supprimer l’utilisation de produits chimiques. Le processus est totalement exempt de chimies de traitement et ne nécessite aucun processus de « cuisson chimique ». Contrairement à la production de pâte de papier à base de fibres vierges issues du bois

  • réduire et assainir (exempt de produits chimiques) la production d’eaux usées

  • économiser les matières premières

Tri recyclage packaging recyclé Naturare